Fabulous

I haven’t watched Dr Horribles Sing-a-long Blog in a couple of months. Aah, so fabulous. How can anyone not love Neil Patrick Harris ;p Just watched the most recent episode of ‘How I Met Your Mother’ as well, and he sings in that too – fabulous. I might try and find and mp3 of the suit song and put it on my Ipod.

Fabulous is definitely my new favourite word. I’ve been using it to excess.

I didn’t bother posting anything yesterday because NOTHING happened, it was possibly the least interesting day of my life. I didn’t even do enough with it to list out what I did.

My dad is going to be staying with us for the next couple of nights. Since he and mum sold the gift store he’s been working contractually with Boystown, and this time his contract brings him to my neck of the woods. It’ll be interesting, three generations under the one roof, dad, me and T-J and our nephew Bryce.

I think I’m a little too involved in work at the moment, because my last dream before I woke up this morning stressed me out, it was about work! I was trying to close the store but people just kept coming in until it was 8:30pm, they would just keep coming and coming – aaagh! They would even pick the locks when I locked the door shut! What a way to wake up when you have to go to work.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

